Train Simulator 2015

Vše o novinkách RW ze světa
Odpovědět
Josef72
Moderátor a modelář
Příspěvky: 806
Registrován: sob 28. bře 2009 13:37:36
Bydliště: Proboštov / Teplice
Kontaktovat uživatele:

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Josef72 » pát 26. zář 2014 23:09:38

Menu z minulé verze lze udělat jen v případě , že si dotyčný udělal zálohu před aktualizací. Na anglickém fóru byl i odkaz k manualu jak na to, možná bych ho dokázal vyhledat.

Vlastik

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Vlastik » sob 27. zář 2014 14:17:27

Josef72 píše:Menu z minulé verze lze udělat jen v případě , že si dotyčný udělal zálohu před aktualizací. Na anglickém fóru byl i odkaz k manualu jak na to, možná bych ho dokázal vyhledat.
Tohle nastavení je tak vhodné pro nováčky a co se TS nevěnují a nebo mají málo addonů ,pro skalní příznivce je to katastrofa ,než člověk něco najde je horor ,tohle fakt nedomysleli ,jako dalších x.věcí ,třeba i náhledy tratí které ted jsou jenom jako obrázky v .png ,čím dál víc se přikládám k názoru že to dělají pro děti kteří vědí že vlaky jezdí po kolejích a to je všechno.

anry
Příspěvky: 326
Registrován: stř 19. úno 2014 19:05:11
Bydliště: Starobrno

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od anry » sob 27. zář 2014 16:53:29

No ja treba mam polovinu tratí bez náhledů, nevite jak si tam rucne dát obrazek z TS2014 ?

Vlastik

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Vlastik » sob 27. zář 2014 17:33:54

anry píše:No ja treba mam polovinu tratí bez náhledů, nevite jak si tam rucne dát obrazek z TS2014 ?
Zde je několik náhledů tratí ,další si můžeš udělat podle nich.
http://uloz.to/xb5S7oZw/strecken-menuebilder-ts2015-zip

Stačí rozbalit a nakopírovat .

Uživatelský avatar
Pikku
Příspěvky: 148
Registrován: sob 07. čer 2008 14:57:38
Kontaktovat uživatele:

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Pikku » sob 27. zář 2014 19:09:32

Můj problém vyřešen reinstalací TS2015. Zálohoval jsem všechno potřebné, samozřejmě kromě složky Assets/CS_Addon :cry: Já vůl.

anry
Příspěvky: 326
Registrován: stř 19. úno 2014 19:05:11
Bydliště: Starobrno

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od anry » sob 27. zář 2014 20:50:26

Jak reinstalací? To mam jako vymazat slozku railworks a ono se me to nainstaluje znovu?
Naposledy upravil(a) anry dne sob 27. zář 2014 20:53:28, celkem upraveno 1 x.

Vlastik

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Vlastik » sob 27. zář 2014 20:52:42

Josef72 píše:Menu z minulé verze lze udělat jen v případě , že si dotyčný udělal zálohu před aktualizací. Na anglickém fóru byl i odkaz k manualu jak na to, možná bych ho dokázal vyhledat.
No je to o něčem jiném:
Obrázek
Obrázek
Obrázek
Obrázek

Jsem spokojen.

anry
Příspěvky: 326
Registrován: stř 19. úno 2014 19:05:11
Bydliště: Starobrno

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od anry » sob 27. zář 2014 20:57:01

Nenahodil by nekdo odkaz na ten navod jak na to menu? dik

Josef72
Moderátor a modelář
Příspěvky: 806
Registrován: sob 28. bře 2009 13:37:36
Bydliště: Proboštov / Teplice
Kontaktovat uživatele:

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Josef72 » sob 27. zář 2014 23:19:49


anry
Příspěvky: 326
Registrován: stř 19. úno 2014 19:05:11
Bydliště: Starobrno

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od anry » ned 28. zář 2014 0:14:30

Uz jsem si to přelouskal na uktrainsim.com. Ale dik. Aji to velky Resume funguje, z toho mam velkou radost.

Josef72
Moderátor a modelář
Příspěvky: 806
Registrován: sob 28. bře 2009 13:37:36
Bydliště: Proboštov / Teplice
Kontaktovat uživatele:

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Josef72 » sob 04. říj 2014 19:04:44

Řítí se na nás záplata (doufám že opravná :-)).
https://www.facebook.com/notes/railsimu ... 6442173091

Vlastik

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Vlastik » sob 04. říj 2014 19:08:30

Josef72 píše:Řítí se na nás záplata (doufám že opravná :-)).
https://www.facebook.com/notes/railsimu ... 6442173091
Dám sem seznam ,pro ti co nemají facebook.
Train Simulator 2015 patch coming soon
We will soon be releasing the first patch for TS2015. The patch is focused on improving stability, speed and general performance within the game. It also includes a fix for the loss of player scenario data commonly called the "Green tick bug".

The full patch notes are as follows:

Improved code that handles rendering of SingleSlip junctions
Fixed issue of game holding on to old scenario data and crashing HUD
Fixed issue with leaderboard data processing
Fixed issue in SimpleControls where direction change was being ignored
Fixed display of TS icon when pinned to start bar Improved GoogleMaps overlay performance
Fixed issue of scenario messages persisting after restart
Added a check to ensure Steam does not touch the ConsistsTemplates.xml which contains user generated tconsists
Fixed a bug with snowflakes being rendered behind distant mountains
Fix bug where distance mountains would render on top of objects in train cabs
Fixed issue of platform lights getting black halo effect
Fixed issue for new users not having required data for Green Ticks
Fixed issue of missing scenario data affecting Green Ticks Added better handling of quick changes in lengthy text on the HUD Fixed a crash in the Platform Controller code
Fixed a loop hole in career scenario save games
Added a check to prevent a crash in the Blueprint Editor
Added memory and game time data to the minidump output
Added the state of 3D clouds to the minidump output
Added the Route Lock state to the minidump output
Added scenario ID to minidump if it is QuickDrive generated
Added FPS counter to Edit Mode
Added a fix for the icon location Improved the rendering sequence for TrainGlass and TrainEmissiveGlow shaders
Improved rendering order of Z sorted elements
Improved processing order of Sky Renderer
Improved order of headlight rendering against particle system
Changed rendering order of PostTrainLightGlow to ensure glows are rendered in front of glass
Added option to Shader materials to allow more control on rendering process
Fixed crash related to output window data in Blueprint Editor
Improved data in minidumps related to LegacyMode
Fixed crash related to RGB values for shadow maps
Fixed an issue with textures not aligning correctly
Fixed issue of track data remaining after it had been deleted
Fixed an issue causing 'out of memory' to be reported
Fixed issue in Traversers that was causing error saves to become corrupted
Fixed a crash related to rendering of grass in ground textures
Fixed a crash on start up related to device checking
Fixed crash occurring on game shut down related to texturing
Fixed a crash related to saving the state of turntables and traversers Improved code related to loading AP files

The patch is expected to be released either Tuesday or Wednesday next week. we will confirm the final date in advance. We also advise that you back up any third party or custom content you have installed ready for the patch release. .

Vlastik

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Vlastik » úte 07. říj 2014 20:53:41

Tak to se nepovedlo: :D
Train Simulator 2015 Patch Retraction
Because some of our community have reported issues with today’s TS2015.2 patch we have decided to withdraw the patch and revert back to the previous version (TS2015.1).
I would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused and will keep you up to date on the reasons behind the withdrawal of the patch and when you can expect to receive a satisfactory update. Investigations are currently ongoing.

Jinak se jednalo o verzi 48.6b

Vlastik

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Vlastik » stř 08. říj 2014 17:14:24

Michal píše:
Vlastik píše:Tak to se nepovedlo: :D
To myslím ani nikoho nepřekvapilo. :mrgreen:
Following the problems yesterday with the release of the patch for Train Simulator we are currently investigating what has caused this issue. What would really help us is some more information from you all about what happened. The more information we can collect the better we can understand what has occurred.
If you would like to help please can you answer the following questions:
1. What are the specifications of your PC? You can find instructions of how to do this at www.train-simulator.com/locating-system-spec.pdf.
2. What was the issue you experienced? Please describe it in your own words.
3. When did this issue occur - for example, when you started the game or when trying to play a particular scenario?
4. What antivirus are you using and did this give you a warning message?
5. When you started Train Simulator after the patch installed did you still have Steam running?
6. What settings were you using in the game? Please either list them or post a screenshot of your settings if that is easier for you.
7. Is there any other information you feel would be useful for us to know?
Thank you everyone for your help in this matter.

Hekl338
Modelář
Příspěvky: 927
Registrován: pon 09. čer 2008 21:08:45
Kontaktovat uživatele:

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Hekl338 » stř 08. říj 2014 17:29:46

Este dobre, ze som nic nestahoval, to by dostali zase titulov :lol: Ovsem co cakat od tymu, ktory nekomunikuje. Aj ja, aj Michal sme ich upozrnovali na problem s maticami v BP editore pri Ceskej, alebo Slovenskej lokalizacii widli, ignorovali, ani nereagovali. Davnejsie sa objavil problem so svetelnymi kuzelami-niektore nvidie neozbrazia svetleny kuzel (ostatne, trva to dodnes), ak je theta vacsie ako 65. Reakcia? Ziadna, len trapna auto odpoved. Na podporu som pisal, ze od aktualizacie v klasickej dennej dobe nejde spravne nastavit farba hmly, ze farbu urcuje upper sky color, fog colour hra ignoruje, v Asset editore ok. Preto je hmla prapodivna, kopce su biele atd. Ostatne, tie problemy si vsimlo viac uzivatelov, vo viac tratiach, je to aj na steam fore. Opat bez reakcie. Len trapne naucene, kde, aka trat, ake PC, pritom som im o tom podrobne referoval. A to vzdy dostanu na zlatom podnose problem, pricinu. Takze skutocne, to nemoze uz nikoho prekvapit.

Jack.Grave
Příspěvky: 66
Registrován: úte 02. bře 2010 4:51:40
Bydliště: Praha

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Jack.Grave » pát 10. říj 2014 14:16:44

:arrow: Hekl338 Prakticky nulová úroveň zákaznické podpory se táhne s DTG/RSC již od dob Railsimulatoru. Co jsem postřehl při brouzdání po Steamcomunity forech DTG nepoužívá žádný bug tracker (např. Mantis) ale jen jakýsi systém vnitřního přidělování úkolů (ekvivalent Lotus Notes). Nemám ponětí jak pracuje jejich Beta testing team ale je vidět že nevěnují žádnou pozornost výstupům z beta testu, (něco málo o beta testování v her vím, jsem beta tester pro jiné gaming studio). Úroveň dokumentace pro nezávislé vývojáře je nulová... Prostě je to mašina na peníze kupuj a drž zobák. Jack
"Grau, teurer Freund, ist alle Theorie" J.W Goethe

Hekl338
Modelář
Příspěvky: 927
Registrován: pon 09. čer 2008 21:08:45
Kontaktovat uživatele:

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Hekl338 » sob 11. říj 2014 18:00:14

Aj na testovanie som sa niekolkokrat prihlasil, ignorace. Ano, kup a nestazuj si. Ze predavaju fakticky vyrobok s chybami im nevadi. Ked som sa pred rokom dotazoval, preco mi po aktualizacii na TS 2014 prestali svieti vsetky moje lampy, odpoved bola, ze ich to nezaujima, pretoze ich veci funguju a na podporu preto nemam narok. V tom pripade nerozumiem, preco tam je asset editor. Zaplatil som za hru, ktory ma 100% fungovat. Ak by som siel do hlbky, je to vyrobok bez akehoklvek navodu na pouzitie, pretoze vsetko nove, co pridaju, sa nikde nedozviem, ako pouzivat. Ked som za nich v podstate prisiel na chybu s kuzelmi, ani sa neunuvali odpovedat. Takze ten ich pristup je zarazajuci. Stale zneuzivaju toho, ze zatial na trhu (zatial) nie je alternativa, ale to nebude donekonecna.

Jack.Grave
Příspěvky: 66
Registrován: úte 02. bře 2010 4:51:40
Bydliště: Praha

Re: Train Simulator 2015 Get Games Sale

Příspěvek od Jack.Grave » pát 17. říj 2014 23:19:40

Prodejce Get Games (pobočka Just Flight/Just Trains) má slevou akci na vybrané DLC od DTG a VR do ? (netuším do kdy)
http://getgamesgo.com/category/simulator-sale?page=2
Jack
"Grau, teurer Freund, ist alle Theorie" J.W Goethe

Vlastik

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od Vlastik » pát 24. říj 2014 20:34:07

DGT Admin Martin
Train simulátor 2015 Beta coming soon
Next week we will be releasing a new core game patch for Train Simulator as a public beta for anyone who wants to try it. The beta will be available through Steam and will run for seven days. You can enter or leave the beta at anytime. You need to own Train Simulator in order to take part in the beta.

I will post up full details next week about how to join the beta and leave feedback. In the meantime here is the full patch notes for the release.

Fixed broken restart button if train derails
Fixed issue of overlapping text occurring on the HUD
Fixed issue of coupling view closing when panning camera around
Improved handling of SetControlValue in engine scripts
Fixed issue of undo button not working in relation to placing rail vehicles
Fixed issue in SimpleControls where direction change was being ignored
Fixed issue of Task List not updating in 2D Map
Fixed a bug with snowflakes being rendered behind distant mountains
Fixed issue of scenario messages persisting after restart
Fixed issue of rail vehicle couplings able to cause game to crash
Fixed issue of platform lights getting black halo effect
Fix bug where distance mountains would render on top of objects in train cabs
Added a check to ensure Steam does not touch the ConsistsTemplates.xml which contains user generated tconsists
Fixed issue of missing scenario data affecting Green Ticks
Fixed issue for new users not having required data for Green Ticks
Added better handling of quick changes in lengthy text on the HUD
Fixed a crash in the Platform Controller code
Improved code that handles rendering of SingleSlip junctions
Fixed issue of game holding on to old scenario data and crashing HUD
Fixed issue with leaderboard data processing
Added a check to prevent a crash in the Blueprint Editor
Improved GoogleMaps overlay performance
Fixed signal reset issue highlighted by GEML London Ipswich route
Added memory and game time data to the minidump output
Added the state of 3D clouds to the minidump output
Added the Route Lock state to the minidump output
Added scenario ID to minidump if it is QuickDrive generated
Added FPS counter to Edit Mode
Added a fix for the icon location
Improved the rendering sequence for TrainGlass and TrainEmissiveGlow shaders
Improved rendering order of Z sorted elements
Improved processing order of Sky Renderer
Improved order of headlight rendering against particle system
Changed rendering order of PostTrainLightGlow to ensure glows are rendered in front of glass
Added option to Shader materials to allow more control on rendering process
Fixed crash related to output window data in Blueprint Editor
Improved data in minidumps related to LegacyMode
Fixed crash related to RGB values for shadow maps
Fixed an issue with textures not alligning correctly
Fixed issue of track data remaining after it had been deleted
Fixed an issue causing 'out of memory' to be reported
Fixed issue in Traversers that was causing error saves to become corrupted
Fixed a crash related to rendering of grass in ground textures
Fixed a crash on start up related to device checking
Fixed crash occuring on game shut down related to texturing
Fixed a crash related to saving the state of turntables and traversers
Improved code related to loading AP files
Fixed issue of security checks on files being applied incorrectly
Fix black screen issue on low graphic settings

Uživatelský avatar
750225lentilka
Příspěvky: 236
Registrován: čtv 17. dub 2014 11:10:49
Bydliště: Perníkov

Re: Train Simulator 2015

Příspěvek od 750225lentilka » sob 25. říj 2014 1:41:00

Sáápristi, teď jsem to sem chtěl hodit..no nic, jsi rychlejší :D Docela přemýšlím, jestli se toho mám taky zúčastnit, anebo raději ne. :D

Odpovědět